Managing Director of the Netherlands Water Partnership

Bianca Nijhof

Director of Global Water Stewardship at PepsiCo (SAB member)

David Grant

CEO of Water Research Commission-South Africa

Dhesigen Naidoo

Professor Emeritus in the Agricultural and Biological Engineering Department, University of Florida, National Academy

James Jones

Head of Freshwater Ecosystems Unit in UNEP

Joakim Harlin

Global Director of Sustainability Accelerator at AB InBev

Maisie Devine

UNESCO Chair, Director of Research Support Namibia University of Sciences and Technology

Nnenesi Kgabi

Prof. and ERWAT Chair in Dept. of Microbiology and Director of Stellenbosch University Water Institute

Prof. Gideon Wolfaardt

FREng TEES Eminent Professor Director, Texas A_M Energy Institute Editor-in-Chief, Computers _ Chemical Engineering Artie McFerrin Department of Chemical Engineering

Prof. Stratos Pistikopoulos

Professor and Dean, Faculty of Agricultural and Food Sciences, AUB as well as Professor, Texas AM University

Prof. Rabi Mohtar

Director of FEMSA Foundation

Mariano Montero

Head of the WaterNet Executive Management

Prof. Jean-Marie Kileshye Onema

President of Imagine H2O

Scott Bryan

Director, Water Diplomacy Program, Tufts University

Shafiqul Islam

Head of Business Field Environmental Technology at Fraunhofer Institute for Interfacial Engineering and Biotechnology and Vice Director of Fraunhofer Innovation Platform for the Water-Energy-Food Nexus at Stellenbosch University

Ursula Schließmann

Global Program Leader at Kimberly-Clark Corporation

Vetrivel Dhagumudi

Founder and CEO, Water Foundry

William Sarni

Founder and Director, Atlantean Media

Tom Freyberg

Chair of the Scientific Programme Committee of the World Water Week in Stockholm, Chair of the Global Framework on Water Scarcity in Agriculture (WASAG), Chair of the Action Platform for Source-to-Sea Management, and Chair of the Expert Panel for the African Water, Climate and Development Program (WACDEP-Gender by AMCOW/GWP)

Dr. Torkil Jønch Clausen